Nauseous

Hello everyone, just enquiring if anyone has days when they feel really nauseous? It’s been happening to me on and off recently. It knocks me off my feet for a few days and this is 1 year for me since my stroke on 17th March 2021. Thanks guys. Loraine :blush:

1 Like

Hi Loshy,
Sorry your getting rough days, I have no experience of this but for sure people will have had this. Is it balance or tummy, I think it might be important as things like balance going wrong can make you fell really ill. Hope you get some answers.
Amanda

1 Like

@Amandaso Hi thanks. It’s a overwhelming feeling I want to throw up! A bit like I felt a very long time ago during early pregnancy!! I’m not dizzy just off and nauseous. Loraine :flushed:

Hi Loshy,
I would check this with doc, must be awful. Oddly the same as pregnancy sickness, so defo get checked.
Amanda

@Amandaso its not pregnancy though :joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat:

Now that would be some stroke side effect :sweat_smile: :sweat_smile: :rofl:

2 Likes

Hi @Loshy , that sounds unpleasant. If it a recent thing I would definitely mention it to your doctor as @Amandaso said. It’s not something I’ve been experiencing.

It certainly would be the most bizarre stroke side effect if you were pregnant, however as we’ve all found out it certainly does do some weird things to you.:rofl::nauseated_face::exploding_head:

Hope you get to the bottom of it and feel better soon.

1 Like

:joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes::joy_cat: it would also be a the new miracle :flushed:

1 Like

@Ingo66 :joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat::joy_cat: it would be a miracle :joy_cat::joy_cat::flushed:

1 Like